Congratulations to the Aurora Winners!

The 2023 Aurora Awards ceremony took place online last night (kudos to the hosts and organizers for a job well done), and we want to congratulate all the finalists and winners, especially Melissa Yuan-Innes, whose poem “Rapunzel in the Desert” (Issue#122) , won for Best Poem or Song, and Peter G. Reynolds, whose “Broken Vow: The Adventures of Flick Gibson, Intergalactic Videographer” (Issue #120) won for best Short Story.

We are very proud of their accomplishments, and those Aurora trophies will look great on their bookshelves.

One thought on “Congratulations to the Aurora Winners!”

  1. I can’t thank all the staff at OnSpec enough for believing in my story. It was an incredible experience to be in the company of such talented writers. Big congratulations to Melissa Yuan-Innes for her win as well. Richly deserved.

Comments are closed.